buddymopa.blogg.se

Losslesscut.
Losslesscut.









Looking for a program to bulk cut up footage.įor simple cutting of video I find LosslesCut to be very fast.

losslesscut.

It's been working pretty great for awhile. I record in MKV then use LosslessCut to convert it to MOV for use in Premier. Why use an app as heavy as Vegas when you can just trim with a tiny app like this?. This is pretty handy.Ĭar running red light almost causing accident, Epping plaza Check LosslessCut, it's pretty easy to use and you can mark in/out points, trim and close it with the kb. This issue has been there for more than two years since Win10 and it seems it won't ever get fixed so I just switched to another program to losslessly trim my game clips and retain the source's fps. If I was doing this sort of editing, I'd use lossless cut to trim down the long files to the bits I definitely want to use first, then only transcode those bits to save time.Ĭan't crop videos no more in recent update Getting mercury playback (CUDA) to work with 3070 + 12700k











Losslesscut.